Betting Odds

Superliga

13:00
FK Partizani Tirana fk-partizani-tirana
teuta Teuta
POST
Bet365
11.650
x3.750 24.200

Ligue 1

Primera D Metropolitana

18:30
Deportivo Muniz deportivo-muniz
juv-unida-s-miguel Juv. Unida S. Miguel
NS
Bet365
12.750
x2.750 22.625

Premier League

Asian Games

10:00
Hong Kong, China U23 hong-kong-china-u23
japan-u23 Japan U23
NS
Bet365
113.000
x8.000 21.125
12:00
Republic of Korea U23 republic-of-korea-u23
uzbekistan-u23 Uzbekistan U23
NS
Bet365
11.200
x5.000 215.000

AFC Champions League

10:00
Ventforet ventforet
buriram Buriram
NS
Bet365
13.100
x3.300 22.150
10:00
Urawa urawa
ha-noi-fc Ha Noi FC
NS
Bet365
11.181
x6.500 212.000
10:00
Pohang Steelers pohang-steelers
wuhan-three-towns Wuhan Three Towns
NS
Bet365
11.444
x4.750 26.500
12:00
Kitchee kitchee
home-united Home United
NS
Bet365
11.650
x3.800 24.200
12:00
Bangkok Utd bangkok-utd
jeonbuk Jeonbuk
NS
Bet365
13.400
x3.300 22.000
12:00
Zhejiang Gt. zhejiang-gt
melbourne-city Melbourne City
NS
Bet365
12.150
x3.400 23.000

AFC Cup

08:00
Central Coast central-coast
stallion-fc Stallion FC
NS
Bet365
11.090
x8.500 223.000
12:00
Bali United bali-united
terengganu Terengganu
NS
Bet365
11.950
x3.400 23.250

First Division

11:00
Zaqatala zaqatala
karvan-yevlakh Karvan Yevlakh
NS
Bet365
12.300
x3.750 22.400
11:30
Difai Agsu difai-agsu
qaradag Qaradag
NS
Bet365
12.750
x3.750 22.050

2nd Division

16:00
Um Alhassam um-alhassam
qalali Qalali
NS
Bet365
12.100
x3.200 23.100
16:00
Isa Town isa-town
etehad-alreef Etehad Alreef
NS
Bet365
11.250
x5.500 29.000

Division Profesional

00:30
Bolivar bolivar
always-ready Always Ready
NS
Bet365
11.500
x4.333 25.750

RS

16:00
Sutjeska Foca sutjeska-foca
famos-vojkovici Famos Vojkovici
NS
Bet365
11.285
x4.200 210.000

U20 Paulista

18:00
Oeste FC SP U20 oeste-fc-sp-u20
gremio-novorizontino-u20 Gremio Novorizontino U20
NS
Bet365
13.600
x3.600 21.800
18:00
AA Inter de Limeira SP U20 aa-inter-de-limeira-sp-u20
botafogo-fc-sp-u20 Botafogo FC SP U20
NS
Bet365
12.300
x3.100 22.800
18:00
RB Bragantino SP U20 rb-bragantino-sp-u20
ferroviaria-sp-u20 Ferroviaria SP U20
NS
Bet365
11.833
x3.500 23.500
18:00
EC Agua Santa U20 ec-agua-santa-u20
se-palmeiras-sp-u20 SE Palmeiras SP U20
NS
Bet365
16.000
x4.333 21.400
18:00
AA Portuguesa SP U20 aa-portuguesa-sp-u20
sc-corinthians-sp-u20 SC Corinthians SP U20
NS
Bet365
11.700
x3.500 25.750
18:00
EC Sao Bernardo SP U20 ec-sao-bernardo-sp-u20
santos-fc-sp-u20 Santos FC SP U20
NS
Bet365
19.000
x6.000 21.200

Elite One

13:00
Dynamo de Douala dynamo-de-douala
as-fortuna AS Fortuna
NS
Bet365
12.300
x3.200 22.750
14:30
Fovu de Baham fovu-de-baham
apejes-de-mfou Apejes de Mfou
NS
Bet365
12.250
x3.250 22.750
16:00
Canon Sportif canon-sportif
colombe-fc Colombe FC
NS
Bet365
11.600
x3.750 24.500

Chilean Cup

18:30
Magallanes magallanes
u-de-concep U. de Concep
NS
Bet365
11.650
x3.800 24.500
22:00
Colo colo
cobreloa Cobreloa
NS
Bet365
11.363
x4.500 27.500

Primera B

01:15
Leones leones
real-soacha-cundinamarca Real Soacha Cundinamarca
NS
Bet365
11.666
x3.600 25.500

Copa Colombia

23:00
Pereira pereira
santa-fe Santa Fe
NS
Bet365
12.300
x3.200 22.750

U19 League

09:00
FK Mlada Boleslav U19 fk-mlada-boleslav-u19
slavia-prague-u19 Slavia Prague U19
NS
Bet365
13.000
x4.000 21.909

CFL

16:00
Pisek pisek
slavia-praha-b Slavia Praha B
NS
Bet365
16.000
x5.500 21.333

Landspokal Cup

14:00
Viby viby
hvidovre Hvidovre
NS
Bet365
116.000
x11.000 21.111

Liga Pro - Second stage

20:00
9 de Octubre FC 9-de-octubre-fc
imbabura Imbabura
NS
Bet365
12.050
x3.250 23.100
20:00
Vargas Torres vargas-torres
manta Manta
NS
Bet365
12.300
x3.100 22.900

Egypt Cup

18:00
Al Ahly al-ahly
enppi Enppi
NS
Bet365
11.333
x4.000 29.000

Primera Division - Apertura

21:30
CD Platense Municipal Zacatecoluca cd-platense-municipal-zacatecoluca
fas FAS
NS
Bet365
12.875
x3.000 22.375

Championship

18:45
Coventry coventry
blackburn Blackburn
NS
Bet365
12.050
x3.600 23.400
18:45
Leeds leeds
qpr QPR
NS
Bet365
11.363
x5.000 29.000
18:45
Swansea swansea
norwich-city Norwich City
NS
Bet365
12.800
x3.300 22.500
18:45
Leicester City leicester-city
preston Preston
NS
Bet365
11.500
x4.200 27.500
18:45
Sunderland sunderland
watford-fc Watford FC
NS
Bet365
11.950
x3.400 24.000
19:00
Rotherham rotherham
bristol-city Bristol City
NS
Bet365
13.750
x3.400 22.050

National League

18:45
Boreham boreham
hartlepool Hartlepool
NS
Bet365
12.400
x3.400 22.600

FA Cup - Qualification

18:45
Welling welling
gosport Gosport
NS
Bet365
12.000
x3.750 22.900

UEFA Champions League

16:45
Atletico Madrid atletico-madrid
feyenoord Feyenoord
NS
Bet365
11.666
x4.000 25.000
19:00
Borussia Dortmund borussia-dortmund
milan Milan
NS
Bet365
12.375
x3.500 23.000
19:00
Newcastle United newcastle-united
paris-saint-germain Paris Saint-Germain
NS
Bet365
12.550
x3.600 22.625
19:00
Celtic Glasgow celtic-glasgow
lazio Lazio
NS
Bet365
12.900
x3.500 22.375
19:00
RB Leipzig rb-leipzig
manchester-city Manchester City
NS
Bet365
14.500
x4.000 21.750
19:00
FK Red Star Belgrade fk-red-star-belgrade
bsc-young-boys BSC Young Boys
NS
Bet365
12.100
x3.600 23.300
19:00
FC Porto fc-porto
fc-barcelona FC Barcelona
NS
Bet365
14.200
x3.750 21.800

UEFA Youth League

10:00
Royal Antwerp FC U19 royal-antwerp-fc-u19
fc-shakhtar-donetsk-u19 FC Shakhtar Donetsk U19
NS
Bet365
11.800
x3.600 23.500
12:00
RB Leipzig U19 rb-leipzig-u19
manchester-city-u19 Manchester City U19
NS
Bet365
14.200
x3.400 21.727
12:00
Lech Poznan U19 lech-poznan-u19
fc-nantes-u19 FC Nantes U19
NS
Bet365
15.000
x4.000 21.500
12:00
FC Rukh LVIV fc-rukh-lviv
fk-sarajevo-u19 FK Sarajevo U19
NS
Bet365
11.222
x5.500 28.000
12:00
Gnk Dinamo Zagreb U19 gnk-dinamo-zagreb-u19
istanbul-basaksehir-fk-u19 Istanbul Basaksehir FK U19
NS
Bet365
11.571
x3.750 24.750
12:00
Gabala FK U19 gabala-fk-u19
puskas-akademia-u19 Puskas Akademia U19
NS
Bet365
14.200
x4.000 21.615
13:00
Celtic FC U19 celtic-fc-u19
lazio-roma-u19 Lazio Roma U19
NS
Bet365
12.100
x3.750 22.700
13:00
Pafos FC U19 pafos-fc-u19
msk-zilina-u19 MSK Zilina U19
NS
Bet365
14.000
x4.000 21.615
13:00
Sparta Prague U19 sparta-prague-u19
maccabi-haifa-u19 Maccabi Haifa U19
NS
Bet365
11.533
x4.000 24.750
14:00
FC Famalicao U19 fc-famalicao-u19
fc-midtjylland-u19 FC Midtjylland U19
NS
Bet365
12.500
x4.000 22.150
14:00
FK Crvena Zvezda U19 fk-crvena-zvezda-u19
bsc-young-boys-u19 BSC Young Boys U19
NS
Bet365
12.900
x4.000 21.909
14:00
FC Porto U19 fc-porto-u19
fc-barcelona-u19 FC Barcelona U19
NS
Bet365
11.850
x4.000 23.100
14:00
Olympiacos FC U19 olympiacos-fc-u19
us-lecce-u19 US Lecce U19
NS
Bet365
12.450
x4.000 22.200
16:00
NK Maribor U19 nk-maribor-u19
1-fsv-mainz-05-u19 1. FSV Mainz 05 U19
NS
Bet365
15.500
x4.500 21.400

Faroe Islands Cup

Naisten Liiga

15:15
Kuopion Palloseura (W) kuopion-palloseura-w
pk-35-vantaa-w PK-35 Vantaa (W)
NS
Bet365
11.045
x15.000 234.000

Ligue 2

16:45
St. Etienne st-etienne
dunkerque Dunkerque
NS
Bet365
11.615
x3.800 25.250

3. Liga

17:00
Regensburg regensburg
waldhof-mannheim-07 Waldhof Mannheim 07
NS
Bet365
12.150
x3.500 23.000
17:00
Dresden dresden
halle Halle
NS
Bet365
11.400
x4.333 26.500
17:00
Unterhaching unterhaching
essen Essen
NS
Bet365
12.250
x3.500 22.800
17:00
Munster munster
aue Aue
NS
Bet365
12.000
x3.500 23.200

Regionalliga Sudwest

17:00
Eintracht II eintracht-ii
hoffenheim-ii Hoffenheim II
NS
Bet365
12.200
x3.600 22.625
17:00
Stuttgart stuttgart
schott-mainz Schott Mainz
NS
Bet365
11.285
x5.500 27.000
17:00
TUS Koblenz tus-koblenz
walldorf Walldorf
NS
Bet365
13.100
x4.000 21.850

Oberliga Bremen

Premier League

National League - Relegation Group

19:00
Lincoln Red Imps FC lincoln-red-imps-fc
glacis-utd Glacis Utd
NS
Bet365
11.166
x6.000 211.000

Super League 2

Greek Cup

10:30
Egaleo egaleo
diagoras Diagoras
NS
Bet365
12.000
x3.200 24.100

ISL

14:30
Bengaluru bengaluru
quess-east-bengal-fc Quess East Bengal FC
NS
Bet365
11.800
x4.500 23.600

Ligat Al, Women

15:00
Petach-Tikva petach-tikva
as-tel-aviv-university-w AS Tel Aviv University (W)
NS
Bet365
12.875
x3.400 22.100

Serie D - Group A

13:00
Rg Ticino rg-ticino
asti-calcio Asti Calcio
NS
Bet365
13.250
x3.250 22.000
14:00
Citta Di Varese citta-di-varese
vado Vado
NS
Bet365
13.000
x3.100 22.200
14:00
Scd Ligorna 1922 scd-ligorna-1922
asd-alcione-milano Asd Alcione Milano
NS
Bet365
12.900
x3.100 22.250

Serie D - Group B

13:00
Calcio Caldiero Terme calcio-caldiero-terme
gs-arconatese-1926 GS Arconatese 1926
NS
Bet365
12.500
x3.000 22.600
13:00
Usd Castellanzese 1921 usd-castellanzese-1921
usd-casatese Usd Casatese
NS
Bet365
12.400
x3.100 22.700
13:00
FC Clivense fc-clivense
club-milano-ssd Club Milano Ssd
NS
Bet365
12.250
x3.000 23.000
13:00
AC Legnano 1913 ac-legnano-1913
ac-calvina-sport AC Calvina Sport
NS
Bet365
12.200
x3.100 23.000
13:00
Piacenza piacenza
tritium Tritium
NS
Bet365
11.363
x4.000 27.500
13:00
AC Ponte San Pietro-Isola ac-ponte-san-pietro-isola
caravaggio Caravaggio
NS
Bet365
12.500
x3.000 22.600
13:00
Varesina Calcio varesina-calcio
ciseranobergamo Ciseranobergamo
NS
Bet365
12.375
x3.000 22.900
13:00
Asd Calcio Brusaporto asd-calcio-brusaporto
us-folgore-caratese US Folgore Caratese
NS
Bet365
12.150
x3.100 23.250

Serie D - Group I

13:00
US Castrovillari Calcio us-castrovillari-calcio
akragas Akragas
NS
Bet365
110.000
x8.000 21.125
13:00
Gioiese gioiese
asd-sancataldese-calcio Asd Sancataldese Calcio
NS
Bet365
12.900
x3.000 22.375
13:00
Trapani trapani
real-casalnuovo Real Casalnuovo
NS
Bet365
11.181
x6.500 29.000

Coppa Italia Serie C

12:00
Lumezzane lumezzane
atalanta-bc-u23 Atalanta BC U23
NS
Bet365
12.600
x3.000 22.500
14:15
Albinoleffe albinoleffe
renate Renate
NS
Bet365
13.100
x3.200 22.100
14:15
Carrarese Calcio 1908 carrarese-calcio-1908
pontedera Pontedera
NS
Bet365
11.833
x3.250 23.800
16:30
FC Pro Vercelli 1892 fc-pro-vercelli-1892
juventus-u23 Juventus U23
NS
Bet365
12.100
x3.100 23.200
16:30
US Avellino 1912 us-avellino-1912
monopoli-1966 Monopoli 1966
NS
Bet365
11.333
x4.000 29.000
16:30
Asd Turris Calcio asd-turris-calcio
usd-audace-cerignola Usd Audace Cerignola
NS
Bet365
13.000
x3.100 22.200
18:45
Sef Torres Calcio sef-torres-calcio
olbia-calcio-1905 Olbia Calcio 1905
NS
Bet365
11.727
x3.400 24.200
18:45
US Latina Calcio 1932 us-latina-calcio-1932
casertana-fc Casertana FC
NS
Bet365
11.363
x3.750 28.000
18:45
Calcio Catania calcio-catania
acr-messina Acr Messina
NS
Bet365
12.000
x3.100 23.400
18:45
Ancona ancona
asd-pineto-calcio Asd Pineto Calcio
NS
Bet365
12.100
x3.100 23.200
18:45
Virtus Francavilla Calcio virtus-francavilla-calcio
brindisi Brindisi
NS
Bet365
12.200
x3.100 23.000
18:45
Benevento benevento
giugliano Giugliano
NS
Bet365
11.571
x4.000 24.333
18:45
Stabia stabia
potenza-calcio Potenza Calcio
NS
Bet365
11.800
x3.250 24.000

Coppa Italia Primavera

13:00
US Alessandria Calcio 1912 us-alessandria-calcio-1912
ac-reggiana-1919 AC Reggiana 1919
NS
Bet365
11.909
x3.600 23.300

Kosovar Cup

I Lyga

16:00
Be1 Nfa be1-nfa
nevezis Nevezis
NS
Bet365
12.000
x3.600 23.000

Liga MX - Apertura

01:00
Puebla puebla
monterrey Monterrey
NS
Bet365
14.500
x3.750 21.750
03:00
America america
pachuca Pachuca
NS
Bet365
11.533
x4.200 26.000

Ascenso MX - Apertura

03:05
Dorados dorados
tlaxcala Tlaxcala
NS
Bet365
12.450
x3.400 22.875

Druga Liga

Botola Pro

17:15
Wydad wydad
khemis-zemamra Khemis Zemamra
NS
Bet365
11.222
x5.000 210.000
19:30
Far Rabat far-rabat
berkane Berkane
NS
Bet365
11.727
x3.300 24.200

1. MFL

12:00
FK Shkendija fk-shkendija
struga-trim-lum Struga Trim Lum
NS
Bet365
12.050
x3.100 23.300

Eliteserien

17:00
Stabaek stabaek
ham-kam Ham-Kam
NS
Bet365
12.000
x3.600 23.600

OBOS-ligaen

16:00
Sogndal sogndal
kristiansund-bk Kristiansund BK
NS
Bet365
11.909
x3.800 23.600

Toppserien Women

14:45
Sandviken (W) sandviken-w
roea-w Roea (W)
NS
Bet365
11.200
x5.750 211.000
17:05
Valerenga (W) valerenga-w
arna-bjornar-w Arna-Bjornar (W)
NS
Bet365
11.071
x11.000 223.000

Liga 1

01:30
Escuela Municipal Deportivo Binacional escuela-municipal-deportivo-binacional
alianza-lima Alianza Lima
NS
Bet365
12.600
x3.300 22.700

III Liga - Group I

13:00
L. II Warszawa l-ii-warszawa
nowy-dwor Nowy Dwor
NS
Bet365
12.000
x3.500 23.100

Russian Cup

Campionato Sammarinese

19:15
Tre Penne tre-penne
faetano Faetano
NS
Bet365
11.166
x6.500 211.000
19:15
Pennarossa pennarossa
tre-fiori Tre Fiori
NS
Bet365
15.750
x5.000 21.333
19:15
Juvenes/Dogana juvenesdogana
la-fiorita La Fiorita
NS
Bet365
16.500
x4.750 21.333

Division 1

15:00
AL Safa (Sa) al-safa-sa
al-adalh AL Adalh
NS
Bet365
15.500
x3.750 21.500
17:00
Jeddah Club jeddah-club
al-batin AL Batin
NS
Bet365
12.875
x3.000 22.300

Slovak Cup

13:30
Prievidza & Handlova prievidza--handlova
p-bystrica P. Bystrica
NS
Bet365
18.000
x5.000 21.285

Premier League

15:00
Moroka Swallows moroka-swallows
chippa-utd Chippa Utd
NS
Bet365
12.000
x3.000 23.750
17:30
Stellenbosch stellenbosch
ts-galaxy-fc TS Galaxy FC
NS
Bet365
12.300
x2.875 23.300
17:30
Ajax Cape Town ajax-cape-town
supersport-united Supersport United
NS
Bet365
14.750
x3.300 21.727
17:30
Richards Bay FC richards-bay-fc
polokwane Polokwane
NS
Bet365
12.600
x2.875 22.875

National First Division

13:30
Baroka FC baroka-fc
upington-city-fc Upington City FC
NS
Bet365
11.950
x3.100 23.600
13:30
Black Leopards black-leopards
jdr-stars Jdr Stars
NS
Bet365
13.400
x2.900 22.100
13:30
Platinum City Rovers platinum-city-rovers
casric-stars-fc Casric Stars FC
NS
Bet365
13.300
x2.875 22.150
13:30
Pretoria University pretoria-university
pretoria-callies Pretoria Callies
NS
Bet365
11.850
x3.100 24.200
17:30
Maritzburg United maritzburg-united
venda-football-academy Venda Football Academy
NS
Bet365
11.833
x3.000 24.200

Copa Sudamericana

00:30
Fortaleza fortaleza
corinthians Corinthians
NS
Bet365
11.727
x3.500 25.500
22:00
Defensa Jus. defensa-jus
quito Quito
NS
Bet365
11.800
x3.800 24.200

LaLiga2

17:00
Eldense eldense
real-valladolid Real Valladolid
NS
Bet365
13.000
x3.200 22.450
17:00
Oviedo oviedo
huesca Huesca
NS
Bet365
11.909
x3.100 24.500
19:30
Burgos burgos
cd-leganes CD Leganes
NS
Bet365
12.300
x3.000 23.500
19:30
Gijon gijon
elche Elche
NS
Bet365
12.450
x3.100 23.100

Primera Division Women

16:00
Sevilla FC (W) sevilla-fc-w
ud-granadilla-tenerife-sur-w UD Granadilla Tenerife Sur (W)
NS
Bet365
12.750
x3.000 22.500
16:00
Athletic Bilbao (W) athletic-bilbao-w
granada-cf-w Granada CF (W)
NS
Bet365
11.444
x4.000 26.000
17:00
Real Sociedad (W) real-sociedad-w
levante-ud-w Levante UD (W)
NS
Bet365
13.750
x3.500 21.800
18:00
CD Tacon (W) cd-tacon-w
real-betis-balompie-w Real Betis Balompie (W)
NS
Bet365
11.050
x11.000 241.000

Copa Federacion

18:00
Ejea ejea
sant-andreu Sant Andreu
NS
Bet365
13.300
x3.500 21.909
18:30
Guadalajara guadalajara
cd-illescas CD Illescas
NS
Bet365
12.200
x3.200 23.000
18:30
Talavera talavera
ad-union-adarve AD Union Adarve
NS
Bet365
11.800
x3.200 24.000
18:30
UD Logrones ud-logrones
gimnastica-torrelavega Gimnastica Torrelavega
NS
Bet365
12.200
x3.200 23.000

Svenska Cupen Women

Nationalliga A Women

18:00
FC Zurich (W) fc-zurich-w
fc-basel-w FC Basel (W)
NS
Bet365
11.285
x5.500 26.500
18:00
Servette FC Chenois (W) servette-fc-chenois-w
bsc-young-boys-w BSC Young Boys (W)
NS
Bet365
11.200
x6.500 29.000

Ligi Kuu Bara

13:00
Ihefu FC ihefu-fc
young-africans-sc Young Africans SC
NS
Bet365
110.000
x4.500 21.300
16:00
Kagera Sugar kagera-sugar
namungo-fc Namungo FC
NS
Bet365
12.050
x2.800 23.750

MLS

23:30
Charlotte FC charlotte-fc
toronto Toronto
NS
Bet365
11.400
x5.000 27.000
23:30
Cincinnati cincinnati
new-york New York
NS
Bet365
11.850
x3.600 24.200
23:30
Montreal montreal
houston Houston
NS
Bet365
12.550
x3.300 22.800
23:30
New England new-england
columbus Columbus
NS
Bet365
12.450
x3.500 22.800
23:30
Philadelphia philadelphia
atlanta Atlanta
NS
Bet365
11.833
x4.000 24.000

NISA

17:00
Gold Star FC gold-star-fc
club-de-lyon-fc Club de Lyon FC
NS
Bet365
12.500
x3.200 22.500
23:00
Maryland Bobcats FC maryland-bobcats-fc
san-diego San Diego
NS
Bet365
12.200
x3.000 23.200

USL Championship

USL League One

23:30
Union Omaha SC union-omaha-sc
charlotte-ind Charlotte Ind.
NS
Bet365
11.615
x4.000 24.333

Cymru North

18:30
Gresford Ath gresford-ath
buckley-town Buckley Town
NS
Bet365
12.300
x3.600 22.450

Betting

Betting