Football live on TV Today

Superliga

00:30
Boca Juniors boca-juniors
atletico-tucuman Atletico Tucuman

Campeonato Carioca

23:00
Vasco Gama vasco-gama
volta-redonda Volta Redonda
International Bet365

Campeonato Pernambucano

23:00
Nautico PE nautico-pe
porto Porto

Primera A - Apertura

00:30
CA Junior ca-junior
ind-medellin Ind. Medellin
International Bet365
23:00
Alianza Petrolera alianza-petrolera
pasto Pasto
International Bet365

3. Liga

18:00
1860 Munich 1860-munich
dresden Dresden

Super League

19:00
Asteras Tripolis asteras-tripolis
panathinaikos Panathinaikos

I-League

13:30
Churchill Brothers churchill-brothers
sudeva-delhi Sudeva Delhi
International Bet365

Liga 1

08:00
Makassar makassar
rans-nusantara Rans Nusantara
International Bet365
09:00
Arema FC arema-fc
bali-united Bali United
International Bet365
11:15
Pusamania pusamania
persik-kediri Persik Kediri
International Bet365
13:30
Makassar makassar
barito-putera Barito Putera
International Bet365

Ligat ha'Al

18:00
Bnei Sakhnin bnei-sakhnin
katamon-jerusalem Katamon Jerusalem

Serie A

19:45
Udinese udinese
verona Verona
International Bet365

Serie C - Group C

19:30
Usd Audace Cerignola usd-audace-cerignola
monopoli-1966 Monopoli 1966

Premier League

22:00
Molynes molynes
cavaliers-fc Cavaliers FC
International Bet365

Eerste Divisie

19:00
Jong PSV Eindhoven jong-psv-eindhoven
willem-ii Willem II
International Bet365
19:00
Jong FC Utrecht jong-fc-utrecht
de-graafschap De Graafschap
International Bet365
19:00
Roda roda
pec-zwolle PEC Zwolle
International Bet365

Liga Primera

00:00
Art Municipal Jalapa art-municipal-jalapa
indigenas-de-matagalpa-fc Indigenas de Matagalpa FC
International Bet365
00:00
Managua FC managua-fc
juventus Juventus
International Bet365

Ekstraklasa

18:00
Cracovia cracovia
gornik-zabrze Gornik Zabrze
International Bet365

Primeira Liga

20:15
V. Guimaraes v-guimaraes
chaves Chaves
International Bet365

Segunda Liga

18:00
B SAD b-sad
trofense Trofense
International Bet365

QSL

13:35
AL Wakrah al-wakrah
al-duhail AL Duhail
International Bet365
13:35
Al-Shamal al-shamal
al-rayyan Al Rayyan
International Bet365
15:45
Qatar SC qatar-sc
al-arabi-doha Al Arabi Doha
International Bet365

Liga 1

18:00
Voluntari voluntari
fc-cfr-1907-cluj FC CFR 1907 Cluj
International Bet365

LaLiga

20:00
CF Villarreal cf-villarreal
vallecano Vallecano

LaLiga2

20:00
Zaragoza zaragoza
ponferradina Ponferradina

1. Lig

17:00
Samsunspor samsunspor
bb-erzurumspor BB Erzurumspor
International Bet365

U19 Lig, Elit B

09:00
Denizlispor U19 denizlispor-u19
sakaryaspor-u19 Sakaryaspor U19

2023-01-30

Football TV